Cricket Match Live Streaming| Cricket Live Broadcast Channels

Bat and Ball game cricket has become one of the most famous games in world within past few years. 18th century game Played with 11 players on each side has also become one of the most successful professional thing. Though many countries have been playing and supporting cricket yet only 10 countries have been granted full membership for playing all forms of cricket including ODI, Test, T20 and domestic by international cricket governing body, ICC. In the year 2013 cricket schedule seems busy for all the teams as they would not only be touring other cricket playing nations but also playing a lots of domestic matches. The 10 cricket playing nations, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Zimbabwe will be having many One day international and test series along with the new short form, T20. India, Sri Lanka and South Africa are the top teams of ODI, Test and T20 cricket as per ICC’s ranking method. All the international matches of cricket are streamed or shown on many sports including big names like Star cricket, ESPN and Neo Sports. The rights for live streaming of matches or series are sold to the respective broadcasters before the starting of the series. According to ICC’s FTP (Future Training Program) many cricket series have been scheduled for the year 2013 including the famous The Ashes, Champions League Twenty20, Caribbean Premier League and Sri Lanka Premier League. The upcoming matches and series would be live telecasted or live streaming of these matches could be seen on these :

Star Cricket:

Star cricket is one of the biggest cricket promoter owned by Star Tv and Fox Sports Asia. It broadcasts all form of cricket including first class cricket, International and domestic mtches.It also hosts customised talk shows, live commentry, cricket news updates, magazine and reality shows for Indian viewers. Star cricket is mostly viewed in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka.


GEM is and Australian TV channel which also broadcasts live cricket matches of mostly Australian cricket. Owned by Nine Entertainment Co it also broadcasts cricket highlights and reviews.

Fox Sports:

Fox Sports is also an Australian based sports channel owned by Fox Sports Pty Limited. It is the official broadcaster of International Test Cricket and Champions League Twenty20.
Fox Sports is mostly watches in UK, USA and Australia.

OSN is a pay TV network in the Middle East and North Africa which consist of more then 100 channels broadcasting live sports, live cricket matches and much more. OSN Sports 3 and OSN Sports 4 are one of the most famous sports channels in Dubai and UAE.

PTV Sports:

PTV Sports is sister channel of state’s television PTV. It is a 24 hour sports channel which majorly features live cricket matches of domestic, international and home series. It also shows commentary for matches and talk shows in regional language.

Geo Sports:
Geo Sports is also a Pakistan based sports channel which is owned by GEO Entertainment. It is the offical broadcaster of ICC cricket series in Pakistan and hosts talk shows and match reviews with famous sports personalities.


SuperSport is a South African group of television channels owned by Multichoice. It is the leading cricket and sports programs in South Africa, Africa.
Sky Sport:

In New Zealand cricket is widely watched by Sky Sports via cable network. Sky Sports is also the official broadcaster of ICC matches and events.

Prime Sports:

Prime Sports Asia is a cable sports network owned by STAR TV and Prime Network. It is available in Philippines, Hong Kong, Brunei Darussalam, Malaysia and Singapore, India and other Asian Territories.

Sky Sports:

Sky Sports is the brand name for a group of sports-oriented television channels in UK and Ireland by British Sky Broadcasting.While Sky Sports 1, 2, 3, and 4 are available as a premium package on top of the basic Sky package in UK and IreLand.


Eurosport is a pan-European television sport network operated by French broadcaster TF1 Group, with Discovery Communications. Eurosport is broadcasted in more then 59 countries providing viewers with european and International sports news via Eurosport News , Eurosport 2, Eurosport 3D and Eurosport HD.


ESPN Sports is owned by ESPN which is an American global cable television network focusing on sports-related programming including live and recorded event telecasts and sports talk shows.

Asian Television Network (ATN):

Asian Television Network or ATN is a widely watched Canadian Television Network with 35 television channels in 9 different languages. ATN usually airs its sports programs from ATN Cricket Plus , ATN Sports and ATN-Asian Radio.

Channel 5:

Channel 5 is a television network that broadcasts in the United Kingdom. It is also the official broadcaster of live cricket matches in UK.

Willow Cricket:

Willow Cricket is the only 24×7 cricket channel of USA dedicated only to cricket and cricket based programs . Owned by Willow Tv, launched in 2006 has become one of the most watches cricket channel in USA and Canada.


CBN (Commonwealth Broadcasting Network)is a canadian based sports channel owned by ATN. CBN mainly focus on cricket related programs and is the official broadcaster of cricket in Canada and commonwealth countries.


Astro is a Malaysian satellite television which is most watched sports channel in Malaysia. Astro Arena, the Malaysia’s first local sports channel went on air in 2013.

TEN Sports:

TEN sports is one of the biggest sports related channel after ESPN owned by Zee Network it is the official cricket broadcaster for many ICC’s major tournaments like world cup and The Ashes.


yhs-fullyhosted_003neo cricket live tv oneday bangadesh v newzlendlive cricket

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

24 Responses to “Cricket Match Live Streaming| Cricket Live Broadcast Channels”

  1. [...] Streaming [...]

  2. [...] Live Match [...]

  3. [...] Live Match [...]

  4. [...] Live Match [...]

  5. […] Live Match […]

  6. […] Live Match […]

  7. […] Live Match […]

  8. […] Live Match […]

  9. […] Live Match […]

  10. […] Live Match […]

  11. […] Live Match […]

  12. […] Live Match […]

  13. […] Live Match […]

  14. […] Live Match […]

  15. […] Live Match […]

  16. […] Live Match […]

  17. […] Live Match […]

  18. […] Live Match […]

  19. […] Live Match […]

  20. […] Live Match […]

  21. […] Live Match […]

  22. […] Live Match […]

  23. […] Live Match […]

  24. […] Live Match […]

Leave a Reply